Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Cookies on our website

A cookie is a small piece of data sent from a website and stored in your web browser on the hard drive of your computer. The cookie allows our website to recognize your browser while visiting that website again.

The cookies are used to uniquely identify your computer, which is done by programming your Internet browser. These cookies will not be used on a personal or individual computer level and therefore cannot be traced back to a computer or a person.

There are 2 types of cookies used on our website: Persistent Cookies and Session Cookies.

  1. Persistent Cookies
  2. Session Cookies

Persistent Cookies

Persistent Cookies are used by us to register information on this website.

Some examples: Information about what you add to your shopping basket, whether you are using the site for individuals or companies, to inform you on your next visit to our website about new features that might interest you, and to your previous activities on the register page. These cookies allow us to offer a better service on your next visit. These cookies are stored in your browsers settings, until the duration of the set cookie has expired or until you remove them yourself.

Session Cookies

Session cookies are temporary cookies which are used to record your settings and to realize your visit to our website. These are removed immediately after your visit, when the browser is closed.

Remove and reject Cookies

You can adjust the internet browser of your computer in such way that all cookies are deleted and new cookies will be refused. The way is different depending on the browser, if necessary; consult the help function of your browser. You can still order on our website, if you have disabled the use of cookies on your computer. Some features of our website may not function properly e.g. more personalized offers and the contents of your shopping basket. Refusing or deleting cookies has only consequences for the computer and browser on which you perform this process. If you use more than one computer and/or browser, you have to repeat the above steps as often as necessary.

Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Cookies auf unserer Website

Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Datei, die Informationen einer Website von Ihrem Browser auf die Festplatte Ihres Computers überträgt und speichert. Der Cookie lässt zu, dass Ihr Browser bei einem erneuten Besuch dieser Webseite erkannt wird.

Cookies werden genutzt, um Ihren Computer eindeutig zu identifizieren, was durch eine Programmierung Ihres Internet-Browser geschieht. Diese Cookies werden nicht auf persönlicher oder individueller Computer-Ebene verwendet und können daher nicht zu einem Computer oder einer Person zurückverfolgt werden.

Es werden zwei Arten von Cookies auf unserer Website eingesetzt: Ständige Cookies und Session-Cookies.

  1. Ständige Cookies
  2. Session-Cookies

Ständige Cookies

Ständige cookies werden von uns verwendet, um Informationen auf dieser Website zu registrieren.

Einige Beispiele: Informationen darüber, was Sie zu Ihrem Warenkorb hinzufügen, die Auswahl, ob Sie die Website für Einzelpersonen oder Unternehmen verwenden, um Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch auf unserer Webseite über neue Funktionen, die Sie interessieren könnten, zu informieren und um Ihre bisherigen Aktivitäten auf der Seite zu registrieren. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihnen bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch einen besseren Service anzubieten. Diese Cookies werden in Ihren Browser-Einstellungen gespeichert, bis die Dauer der eingestellten Cookie abgelaufen ist oder bis Sie sie selbst entfernen.

Session-Cookies

Session-cookies sind temporäre Cookies, die verwendet werden, um Ihre Einstellungen zu erfassen und um Ihren Besuch auf unserer Website zu realisieren. Diese werden unmittelbar nach Ende Ihres Besuchs entfernt, beim Schließen des Browsers.

Entfernen und Cookies ablehnen

In den Browser-Einstellungen Ihres Computers können Sie bereits installierte Cookies löschen und neue Cookies ablehnen. Die Art und Weise unterscheidet sich je nach Browser, wenn nötig, schauen Sie in der Hilfe-Funktion Ihres Browsers nach. Es können auch Bestellungen auf unserer Website aufgegeben werden, wenn Sie an Ihrem PC die Installation von Cookies deaktiviert haben. Allerdings werden einige Funktionen, wie z. B. mehr personalisierte Angebote und der Inhalt Ihres Warenkorbs dann nicht immer optimal funktionieren. Darüber hinaus hat die Ablehnung bzw. die Löschung von Cookies nur Folgen für den Computer und Browser, an dem Sie diesen Vorgang ausführen. Wenn Sie mehrere Computer und/oder Browser nutzen, müssen Sie die oben genannten Maßnahmen(en) so oft wie nötig wiederholen.