Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Pick the paper that you need

Finding the appropriate paper shouldn't be difficult. Two criteria will help you choose. Firstly, what kind of printer do you use — an ink jet printer or a laser printer? And secondly, what kind of documents do you want to print?


You can always find the appropriate paper at Office Depot

You can always find the appropriate paper at Office Depot

Let's be absolutely honest — you don't need the most expensive copier paper for everyday internal communications. Instead, you can use a value paper like our own brand Viking Everyday. If you prefer a more environmentally friendly option, choose our recycled paper and help to conserve resources.

 

 


Copier paper and photo paper

Copier paper and photo paper

How much you spend on the copier paper you choose is completely up to you, your budget and your needs. Depending on your volume requirements, you can order copier paper in a pack of 500 sheets or in a bulk pack of up to 2500 sheets. The low-priced own brands such as Everyday or Viking Colourprint are useful if you want to stretch a tight budget as far as possible. With our printer paper and copier paper, you can choose between various degrees of whiteness, strengths and sizes (A4 and A3). Of course, you can also print and copy on photo-quality paper, as Office Depot has a wide range of photo paper—such as HP Photo Paper—for more upscale requirements. Flyers produced in-house can be printed on A5 paper, saving you the job of cutting them down.


Premium paper

Premium paper

You can easily print prestigious graphics and brochures in small batches on premium paper or high-quality coloured paper. Here your selection also stretches from high-quality brand paper such as HP, Xerox or Avery through to the equivalent, economical own brands. Are you familiar with our range of flexible multifunctional paper? Visit our paper shop for a wide choice of paper to suit every requirement and budget. After all, Viking is your business partner and we know the business like the back of our hand!

Support & Feedback

Online Support ›

Click here for help with a wide range of topics such as your account, ordering and delivery.

Live Chat ›

Weekdays 9am to 5pm

Give us your feedback

Tell us how we are doing! We would like to hear your opinion.

Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Wählen Sie das Papier, das Sie brauchen

Das passende Papier zu finden, muss nicht schwierig sein. Bei der Auswahl helfen zwei Kriterien: Welchen Drucker benutzen Sie? Tintenstrahldrucker oder Laserdrucker? Und: Welche Art von Dokumenten wollen Sie ausdrucken?


Bei Office Depot finden Sie immer das passende Papier

Bei Office Depot finden Sie immer das passende Papier

Mal ganz ehrlich – Sie brauchen nicht das teuerste Kopierpapier für ihre tägliche interne Kommunikation. Dafür sollten Sie zu einem preiswerten Papier wie der Eigenmarke Viking Everyday greifen. Wenn Sie es umweltfreundlicher bevorzugen, greifen Sie zu unserem Recyclingpapier und leisten Sie so einen Beitrag zur Schonung der Ressourcen.




Kopierpapier & Fotopapier

Kopierpapier & Fotopapier

Was Sie für welches Kopierpapier ausgeben, liegt ganz an Ihnen, Ihrem Budget und Ihrem Bedarf. Je nach Bedarfsvolumen können Sie Kopierpapier im Paket mit 500 Blatt oder auch im Großpack bis zu 2500 Blatt bestellen. Gerade die preisgünstigen Eigenmarken wie Everyday oder Viking Colorprint helfen, wenn Sie mit knappem Budget möglichst viel erreichen wollen. Bei unserem Druckerpapier und Kopierpapier haben Sie die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Weißegraden, Stärken und Größen (Din A4 und A3). Natürlich können Sie auch auf Fotoqualität ausdrucken und kopieren, denn Office Depot verfügt über ein breitgefächertes Sortiment an Fotopapier für den gehobenen Anspruch, zum Beispiel HP Fotopapier. Selbstproduzierte Flyer können auf A5 ausgedruckt werden und sparen Ihnen den Zuschnitt.


Premium Papier

Premium Papier

Repräsentative Darstellungen und Broschüren in kleinen Auflagen stellen Sie problemlos auf Premium Papier oder hochwertigem Farbpapier her. Auch hier reicht das Sortiment von hochwertigem Markenpapier wie HP, Xerox oder Avery bis hin zu den gleichwertigen günstigeren Eigenmarken. Kennen Sie unser Angebot an flexiblem Multifunktionspapier? In unserem Papiershop finden Sie ein breit gefächertes Sortiment an Papier für jeden Bedarf und Geldbeutel – denn Viking ist Ihr Businesspartner, der sein Geschäft aus dem Eff-Eff beherrscht!