Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Strengthen your WiFi Signal

Struggling with weak WiFi signal or bad coverage in your office or at home? You should maybe consider investing in a more powerful Router or a WiFi Extender. There are different possibilities to improve your WiFi signal and coverage:

 


Powerline Adapters

Powerline Adapters

A Powerline Adapter extends the internet through the socket. It gives the possibility to create a new hotspot in your office or at home. You simply plug in one adapter next to your router and connect them and install the second adapter in the room you want the hotspot to be.

Powerline Adapter advantages:

  • Hassle free, simply use your power circuit to extend your network
  • You can connect several devices if you chose an Adapter with more than one outlet and a socket


Powerline Adapter ›


WLAN Repeater

WLAN Repeaters

A WiFi Repeater extends the range of your WiFi signal and coverage. Some speed will be lost as the Repeater is constantly receiving the current WiFi data and extending or transmitting it simultaneously. Finding the right spot for your WiFi Repeater is crucial to make it work properly. If you would like to extend your WiFi on different floors or outside a repeater is just what you need.

Repeater advantages:

  • Affordable
  • No need for a direct connection to your router
  • Sufficient to surf in the internet


WLAN Repeater ›


Acces Points

Access Points

An Access Point or WAP is often used for WiFi devices such as smartphones, laptops or tablets. By connecting this device onto your router thanks to a network cable, you will be able to simply create a WiFi hotspot anywhere you would like in your office or at home.

Access Point advantages:

  • Strong WiFi signal and transmission
  • Supports HD-Videos
  • Functions regardless the WiFi speed of your router


Access Points ›

Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Verbessern Sie Ihr WLAN Signal

Haben Sie ein schwaches WLAN Signal, eine schlechte Abdeckung in Ihrem Büro oder zu Hause? Dann sollten Sie in einen besseren und leistungsstärkeren Router oder etwas, um Ihr WLAN Signal zu verbessern investieren. Unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten bieten sich Ihnen an:


Powerline Adapter

Powerline Adapter

Ein Powerline Adapter erweitert Ihr Internet über die Steckdose. Es gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit einen neuen Hotspot in Ihrem Büro oder an einer anderen Stelle in Ihrem Haus zu nutzen. Sie stecken den Adapter in die Steckdose neben Ihres Routers und verbinden diese. Der zweite Adapter wird dort installiert, wo Sie Ihr Internet hin erweitern möchten; sei es über einen Hotspot oder eine LAN Verbindung.

Vorzüge eines Powerline Adapters:

  • Problemlose Installation. Nutzen Sie einfach Ihr Stromnetz, um Ihr Netz zu erweitern
  • Sie können mehrere Geräte anschließen, wenn Sie sich für einen Adapter mit mehr als nur einem Anschluss und einer Steckdose entscheiden
  • Exzellente Geschwindigkeit, vor allem mit Gigabit Ethernet


Powerline Adapter ›


WLAN Repeater

WLAN Repeater

Ein WLAN Repeater verbessert die Abdeckung und das WLAN Signal Ihres Routers. Leider wird das Signal etwas abgeschwächt, da der Repeater ununterbrochen das WLAN Signal empfängt und gleichzeitig verstärkt. Die Stelle für Ihren Repeater ist ausschlaggebend, da diese die Funktionalität des Gerätes beeinflusst. Wenn Sie also Ihr WLAN Signal auf unterschiedliche Etagen oder sogar nach draußen erweitern möchten, ist ein WLAN Repeater genau das Richtige für Sie!

Vorzüge eines WLAN Repeaters:

  • Günstig
  • Keine direkte Verbindung zu Ihrem Router ist nötig
  • Ausreichend, um normal im Internet zu surfen


WLAN Repeater ›


Acces Points

Access Points

Ein Access Point, auch genannt WAP, wird oft für unterschiedliche Geräte wie Smartphones, Laptops oder Tablets genutzt. Der Access Point wird mit einem Netzwerkkabel an Ihren Router angeschlossen. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen einen WLAN Hotspot z.B. in Ihrem Büro oder an einer anderen Stelle in Ihrem Haus herzustellen.

Vorzüge eines Access Points:

  • Starkes WLAN Signal und Übertragung
  • Ermöglicht es Ihnen HD Videos zu schauen
  • Funktioniert unabhängig von der WLAN Geschwindigkeit Ihres Routers


Access Points ›